Salgs

Petteri Miettinen
Fabrikksjef
petteri.miettinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6409

Oscar Lökfors
Salgssjef
oscar.lokfors@eltete.com
+358 50 307 1976

Tarja Koskinen
Salgskoordinator
tarja.koskinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6412

Produksjon

Petteri Miettinen
Fabrikksjef
petteri.miettinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6409

Arto Mallenius
Formann
arto.mallenius@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6405

Eksport

Sverige
Toab Miljö AB
Oscar Grön
oscar@toab.se
+46 706 28 02 12

Norge
Modulvegger Østfold A/S
Jon Westmark
jon.westmark@modulvegger.no
+47 95 82 6971

Danmark
Falkesen a/s
Jens Falkesen
jens@falkesen.dk
+45 2084 1204

Eksporter salg til andre land

Petteri Miettinen
Fabrikksjef
petteri.miettinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6409

Oscar Lökfors
Salgssjef
oscar.lokfors@eltete.com
+358 50 307 1976

Tarja Koskinen
Salgskoordinator
tarja.koskinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6412

 

Adresse:
Eltete Oy
Pietarintie 177
07955 Tesjoki
Show larger map