Sales and installations

Kari Koivusaari
Sales manager (Finland)
kari.koivusaari@eltete.com
010 505 6403

Tarja Koskinen
Sales coordinator
tarja.koskinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6412

Tuotanto

Petteri Miettinen
Factory manager
petteri.miettinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6409

Arto Mallenius
Foreman
arto.mallenius@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6405

Export

Sverige
Toab Miljö AB
Oscar Grön
oscar@toab.se
+46 706 28 02 12

Danmark
Falkesen a/s
Jens Falkesen
jens@falkesen.dk
+45 2084 1204

Export sales to other countries

Petteri Miettinen
Factory manager
petteri.miettinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6409

Tarja Koskinen
Sales coordinator
tarja.koskinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6412

 

Address:
Eltete Oy
Pietarintie 177
07955 Tesjoki
Show larger map