Eltete Ltd. P.O. Box 94, 07901 Loviisa, FINLAND | Email: info(at)eltete.com | Tel. +358 (0)10 505 6400

Salg

Petteri Miettinen
Fabriksbestyrer
petteri.miettinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6409

Oscar Lökfors
Salgschef
oscar.lokfors@eltete.com
+358 50 307 1976

Tarja Koskinen
Salgskoordinator
tarja.koskinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6412

Produktion

Petteri Miettinen
Fabriksbestyrer
petteri.miettinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6409

Arto Mallenius
Foreman
arto.mallenius@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6405

Eksport

Sverige
Toab Miljö AB
Oscar Grön
oscar@toab.se
+46 706 28 02 12

Norge
Modulvegger Østfold A/S
Jon Westmark
jon.westmark@modulvegger.no
+47 95 82 6971

Danmark
Falkesen a/s
Jens Falkesen
jens@falkesen.dk
+45 2084 1204

Eksportsalg til andre lande

Petteri Miettinen
Fabriksbestyrer
petteri.miettinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6409

Oscar Lökfors
Salgschef
oscar.lokfors@eltete.com
+358 50 307 1976

Tarja Koskinen
Salgskoordinator
tarja.koskinen@eltete.com
+358 10 505 6412

 

Adresse:
Eltete Oy
Pietarintie 177
07955 Tesjoki
Show larger map